top of page

Available Online

Yoga 26 Poses Wed 10:00 AM HST

Gain flexibility, Build Strength & Balance 12:00 PM PST 2:00 PM CST 3:00 PM EST

  • 45 minutes
  • ZOOM

Service Description

Yoga flow spinal postures to improves the flexibility of the sciatic nerves and strengthens the hamstrings and leg muscles. It also works the muscles of the back, the biceps and the triceps. has been shown to improve lower body strength, lower and upper body range of motion, and balance. Practice at your own pace as we guide you in and out of every posture. If you are not stable on your feet it is recommended for the standing poses to stand by a wall or use the back of a chair to help with your balance.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

If you can't make your class please cancel or notify us as soon as possible.


Contact Details

+1808 400-YOGA

freedom@yogaworldfitness.org

Livestream Honolulu, HI, USA


bottom of page