top of page

Available Online

Chair Yoga Sunday 9:00 AM HST

Check Your Time Zone 11:00 AM PST 12:00 PM CST 2:00 PM EST Chair yoga, a gentle form of yoga.

  • 30 minutes
  • ZOOM

Service Description

What Is Chair Yoga? Chair yoga, a gentle form of yoga that's done while seated or using a chair for balance, makes the practice more accessible. In chair yoga, it's possible to move into poses like cat/cow, warrior, sun salutations and forward folds, all while seated.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

If you can't make your class please cancel or notify us as soon as possible.


Contact Details

+1808 400-YOGA

freedom@yogaworldfitness.org

Livestream Honolulu, HI, USA


bottom of page