top of page

Available Online

Meditation Tuesday at 7:00 AM HST

Check your time zone. 9:00 AM PST 11:00 CST 12:00 PM EST

  • 30 minutes
  • ZOOM

Service Description

Find your comfortable spot at home and let clear our mind together. Meditation is a practice that involves focusing or clearing your mind using a combination of mental and physical techniques.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

If you can't make your class please cancel or notify us as soon as possible.


Contact Details

+1808 400-YOGA

freedom@yogaworldfitness.org

Livestream Honolulu, HI, USA


bottom of page