Available Online

Restorative Yoga Thus 5:30 PM EST

11:30 AM HT 2:30 PST 3:30 MT

  • 1 hour
  • Zoom

Service Description

Restorative yoga is suitable for beginners and practitioners of all levels. By definition, restorative yoga is a restful practice that holds yoga poses (asanas) for a longer duration using props like yoga blocks, blankets, and bolsters. It is a practice of deep relaxation that emphasizes the meditative aspect of yoga—the union of body and mind. Through the use of props for support, the postures are held almost effortlessly.

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

1(808) 756-3141

carolyn@yogahawaiifitness.com

3108 1 Keahole Place, Honolulu, HI, USA