Available Online

Vinyasa Flow Power Yoga Sat 1 PM PST

10:00 AM HT 4:00 PM EST Donations are optional

  • 1 hour
  • ZOOM

Service Description

Don't be afraid of the word "Power or Active Yoga" This class is for everyone. It is a fitness-based vinyasa practice. An offshoot of Ashtanga Yoga, it has many of the same qualities and benefits, including building internal heat, increased stamina, strength, and flexibility, as well as stress reduction. Teachers design their own sequences, while students synchronize their breath with their movement.

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

1(808) 756-3141

carolyn@yogahawaiifitness.com

3108 1 Keahole Place, Honolulu, HI, USA