top of page

Available Online

Vinyasa Flow Tues 6:00 AM HST

Check your time zone 8:00 AM PST 10:00 AM CTS 11:00 AM EST

  • 45 minutes
  • Zoom

Service Description

Check your time zone for each class. The beginner class series introduces the history of yoga, fundamental principles of alignment, and breath work. Students will be introduced to yoga postures through step-by-step verbal description and demonstration. Emphasis is placed on student understanding, safety, and stability within each pose.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

If you can't make your class please cancel or notify us as soon as possible.


Contact Details

+1808 400-YOGA

freedom@yogaworldfitness.org

Livestream Honolulu, HI, USA


bottom of page