top of page

Available Online

Vinyasa Wed 7:30 AM HST

Check your time zone 9:30 AM PST 10:30 CST 12:30 PM EST

  • 45 minutes
  • Zoom

Service Description

Check you time zone for each livestream class. Vinyasa classes offer a variety of postures and no two classes are ever alike. The opposite would be “fixed forms” such as Bikram Yoga, which features the same 26 postures in every class, or Ashtanga which has the same sequence every time. The variable nature of Vinyasa Yoga helps to develop a more balanced body as well as prevent repetitive motion injuries that can happen if you are always doing the same thing every day. As a philosophy, Vinyasa recognizes the temporary nature of things. We enter into a posture, are there for a while and then leave. While Vinyasa, or Vinyasa-Krama, dates back to the Vedic age—the earliest period of yoga thousands of years ago—it referred to a series, or sequence of steps, to make something sacred.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

If you can't make your class please cancel or notify us as soon as possible.


Contact Details

+1808 400-YOGA

freedom@yogaworldfitness.org

Livestream Honolulu, HI, USA


bottom of page