top of page

Available Online

Yoga Restore Sun 10:00 AM HST Livestream

Yoga Restore to destress Check your time zone 12:00 PM PST 1:00 PM CST 3:00 PM EST

  • 45 minutes
  • Zoom

Service Description

Check your time zone for each class. Restorative yoga is a type of yoga known for its relaxing, calming and healing effect. A yoga practice without any strain or pain. Restorative yoga is ideal for those recovering from injuries or illnesses. Restorative yoga is considered an ideal balance to a hectic, stressful modern lifestyle. Join us today and find your inner balance.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

If you can't make your class please cancel or notify us as soon as possible.


Contact Details

+1808 400-YOGA

freedom@yogaworldfitness.org

Livestream Honolulu, HI, USA


bottom of page