top of page

Available Online

Yoga Sculpt 30 min Monday 10:00 AM HST

Check your time zone 12:00 PST 1:00 PM CST 3:00 PM EST When your muscles meet your yoga pose...

  • 30 minutes
  • ZOOM

Service Description

When your muscles meet your yoga poses using weights or your own resistance Yoga Sculpt is born. Let's boost your metabolism and build lean muscleas you move and sculpt to upbeat tones. We add in a quick cardio Burt to intensify each yoga pose while mixing in strength-training moves like squats, lunges and bicep curls. Let's have fun together!


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

If you can't make your class please cancel or notify us as soon as possible.


Contact Details

+1808 400-YOGA

freedom@yogaworldfitness.org

Livestream Honolulu, HI, USA


bottom of page